Meet Our Team

Home > About > Meet Our Team

Sales Team

Brian Hancock

Brian Hancock

Director / Sales Manager

03 5562 4777
0408 529 580
brianh@brianohalloranandco.com.au

Tamara Holloway

Tamara Holloway

Sales Representative

03 5562 4777
0428160186
tamara@brianohalloranandco.com.au


Rentals Team

Emma Duffy

Emma Duffy

Property Manager

55624777
0408 583 246
emma@bohre.com.au

Johanna Leddin

Johanna Leddin

Property Manager

0459 595 587
johanna@bohre.com.au

Trish Dobson

Trish Dobson

Property Manager

5562 4777
0400 377 911
trish@bohre.com.au


Administration Team

Stock Agents

Anthony Mahony

Anthony Mahony

Stock Agent

03 5562 4777
0419 529 578
anthonymahony@hotmail.com

Sean Waterson

Sean Waterson

Stock Agent

0460 301 114
sean@bohstock.com.au


Livestock Administration

How much is your property worth?

Get in touch to learn more about current market trends and conditions and local property sale and rental values.